top of page

Pitch - Project #3

Hey everyone! My topic from project #2 was about Disney World auditions, and how I could prepare for them. For my first genre, I am going to create a flyer that talks about an audition coming up, where to go, what time to arrive, etc. I’ll probably post this flyer somewhere in my dorm, and on the message board outside of the Strozier library. For my second genre, I’m making a Facebook event for the same audition date. This will be a place for people to discuss what they are planning on wearing, how they are preparing for the audition, and it serves as a place to support other people auditioning. Finally, my third genre will be a Wix website/shop. This shop will sell products that are specially designed for people working at Disney, or auditioning for Disney. Most people just wear exercise clothes to these auditions, so an example would be a special Disney themed shirt, that might help you stand out at your audition. I’m really excited for this project, and can’t wait to show you guys what I come up with!

bottom of page